OFFICIATING CONTACTS

NATIONAL

Officiating Manager: Asitha Attygala
AAttygala@tennis.com.au or 03 9914 4187

Officiating Coordinator: Holly Petersen
HPetersen@tennis.com.au or 03 9914 4024

Officiating Coordinator: Stuart Ginn
SGinn@tennis.com.au or 03 9914 4131

Officiating Education Coordinator: Martin Oosthuysen
MOosthuysen@tennis.com.au or 03 9914 4151

Tournaments & Officiating Administrator: Millie Perkins
MPerkins@tennis.com.au or 03 9914 4516

 

NSW/ACT

Officiating Administrator: Roxanne Wain
Roxanne.Wain@tennis.com.au or 02 9024 7631

QLD

Officiating Development Coordinator: Cheryl Jenkins
CJenkins@tennis.com.au or 07 3120 7906

SA/NT

Officiating Development Coordinator: Darren Sahb
DSahb@tennis.com.au or 08 7224 8122

VIC/TAS

Officiating Development Coordinator: Sof Megas
SMegas@tennis.com.au or 03 8420 8411

WA

Officiating Development Coordinator: Jill Sheridan
JSheridan@tennis.com.au or 08 6462 8332


MEMBERSHIP TEAM

officials@tennis.com.au or 1800 PLAYTENNIS

stay in touch

Tennis Australia
Olympic Boulevard,
Melbourne VIC 3121
Telephone:(03) 9914 4400
E-mail: officials@tennis.com.au

Contact US

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message: *